Mankato Office

530 W Pleasant St, Suite 100
Mankato MN 56001

Phone (507) 388-2010
Toll Free (800) 231-2961

Fax (507) 388-5492




View Larger Map
 


Minneapolis Office

7301 Ohms Lane Suite 210
Minneapolis MN 55439

Phone (952) 698-4432

Fax (952) 698-4434




View Larger Map
Tim Schwartz
Manager
(507) 344-4507
tschwartz@bbmankato.com

Mary Portner
Commercial Lines/Office Manager
(507) 344-4505

mportner@bbmankato.com

Tammi Kennedy
Accounting
(507) 344-4509
tkennedy@bbmankato.com
Bridget Whipps
Commercial Lines Manager
(507) 344-4501
bwhipps@bbmankato.com
Amy Hanson
Commercial Lines
(507) 344-4506
ahanson@bbmankato.com
Kimm Tuschen
Commercial & Personal Lines
(507) 344-4518
ktuschen@bbmankato.com
Kjerstin Hulke
Personal Lines
(507) 344-4513
Yvette Goodrich
Employee Benefits
(507) 344-4508
Katie Gavin
Employee Benefits
(507) 344-4519
Lora McCollum
Producer
(507) 344-4515
lmccollum@bbmankato.com

Spencer Koch

Producer

(507) 344-4510

skoch@bbmankato.com

Tyler Lapic
Producer
(507) 344-4517
tlapic@bbmankato.com
Jake Nelson
Manager
(652) 698-1110
jnelson@bbmpls.com

Lisa McSparron

Marketing Manager

(952) 698-1119

lmcsparron@bbmpls.com

Paula Radmacher

Commercial Lines Manager
(952) 698-1109

pradmacher@bbmpls.com
Mai Xiong
CSR
(952) 698-1117
mxiong@bbmpls.com
Kat Anderson
CSR
(952) 698-1103
kanderson@bbmpls.com
Derek Rausch
Producer
(952) 698-1101
drausch@bbmpls.com
Kent Nack
Producer
(952) 698-1120
knack@bbmpls.com

Brad Broom
Producer
(952) 698-1107

bbroom@bbmpls.com

Cory Hillery
Producer
(952) 698-1118

chillery@bbmpls.com

Gabe Hanson
Producer
(507) 344-45
ghanson@bbmankato.com