Brown and Brown Home Page

Meet Our Team

 Tim Schwartz

Tim Schwartz
Manager
(507) 344-4507
tschwartz@bbmankato.com

 Mary Portner

Mary Portner
Operations Manager
(507) 344-4505
mportner@bbmankato.com

 Bridget Whipps

Bridget Whipps
Commercial Lines Manager
(507) 344-4501
bwhipps@bbmankato.com

 

Amy Hanson
Commercial Lines
(507) 344-4506

ahanson@bbmankato.com

 

Tammi Kennedy
Accounting Manager
(507) 344-4509
tkennedy@bbmankato.com

 

Clyde Stewart
Accounting Assistant
(507) 344-4500

cstewart@bbmankato.com

 

Kjerstin Hulke
Personal Lines
(507) 344-4513
khulke@bbmankato.com

 Taylor Grommersch

Taylor Grommersch
Personal Lines
(507) 344-4518
tgrommersch@bbmankato.com

 

Katie Gavin
Benefits
(507) 344-4519
kgavin@bbmankato.com

 Abby Bastian

Abby Bastian
Benefits
(507) 344-4512
abastian@bbmankato.com

 Megan Lange

Megan Lange
Benefits/Medicare
(507) 344-4508
mlange@bbmankato.com

 Sheri Fedson

Sheri Fedson
Benefits/Medicare
(507) 344-4517
sfedson@bbmankato.com

 

Lora McCollum
Producer
(507) 344-4515
lmccollum@bbmankato.com

 Zach LaFavor

Zach LaFavor
Producer
(507) 344-4502
zlafavor@bbmankato.com

 Spencer Koch

Spencer Koch
Producer
(507) 344-4510
skoch@bbmankato.com