Meet Our Team

 Tim Schwartz

Tim Schwartz
Manager
(507) 344-4507
tschwartz@bbmankato.com

 Bridget Whipps

Bridget Whipps
Commercial Lines Manager
(507) 344-4501
bwhipps@bbmankato.com

 

 Mary Portner

Mary Portner
Office Manager
(507) 344-4505
mportner@bbmankato.com

 

 

Tammi Kennedy
Accounting Manager
(507) 344-4509

tkennedy@bbmankato.com

 

 

 Amy Hanson
Commercial Lines
(507) 344-4506

ahanson@bbmankato.com

 

 

Kimm Tuschen
Commercial Lines
(507) 344-4518
ktuschen@bbmankato.com

 

 

Kjerstin Hulke
Personal Lines
(507) 344-4513
khulke@bbmankato.com

 

 Spencer Koch

Spencer Koch
Producer
(507) 344-4510
skoch@bbmankato.com

 

 Yvette Goodrich

Yvette Goodrich
Benefits
(507) 344-4508
ygoodrich@bbmankato.com

 

 

Katie Gavin
Benefits
(507) 344-4519
kgavin@bbmankato.com

 

 

Lora McCollum
Producer
(507) 344-4515
lmccollum@bbmankato.com

 

 

 Tyler Lapic

Tyler Lapic
Producer
(507) 344-4517
tlapic@bbmankato.com

 

 Jolinda Grabianowski

Jolinda Grabianowski
Benefits Producer
(507) 388-2010
jgrabianowski@bbmankato.com